HomeAway Property

Welcome to

Residencial Vista Bonita

German  English  Spanish

WEBCAM
new!
Home Furnishings/Prices Location and Surroundings Journey Visitors' Book Contact

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dear Sir and Madame

We would like to welcome you to our spanish webpage. In the "Costa del Sol" we provide you with 5 Apartements inclusive one swimming pool and a beautiful view to the sea.

The History

In august 2000, after a journey 6,5 hours, we sat with a glas of wine in our hand at the balcony in southern spain and we had a wonderful view to the mediteranien sea and the city of Almuñécar. Imidiatelly we recognized: Here we are going to build our residence. Together we decided for a piece of land on a slope about 150 meters over the sea and 150 meters away from it.

Planning and construction in spain are not comparable with these conditions in Germany. But the only thing that matters at the end is the success: 5 apartemts with swimming pool (5x8 meters) are the wage of all the effort.

Convince yourself about the fact, that spain is friendly, the prices are comodate for clothes and the restaurants are payable and have really enjoyable meals.

Our community Cotobro insist 300 owners from 20 nations. In spite of the internationality, the tourism in this region is really small. In winter time nicelly mild, in printime warm and in summer hot - for every taste you have. As well skiier can have fun in the Sierra Nevada (about 90 min by car) from november to april.

Britta, Jorg Kluge and Ralf Hillenberg

HomeAway Property

Willkommen auf der

Residencial Vista Bonita

German  English  Spanish

WEBCAM
neu!
Eingangsseite Ausstattung/Preise Lage/Umgebung Anreise Gaestebuch Kontakt

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,

wir heißen Sie recht herzlich auf unserer Spanienseite willkommen. In der Costa del Sol stellen wir Ihnen 5 Apartments inklusive Swimmingpool und Meerblick zur Verfügung.

Die Geschichte

Im August 2000 saßen wir nach 6,5 Std. Anreise mit einem Glas Rotwein in der Hand, auf einer Terrasse in Südspanien, mit einem herrlichen Blick auf das Mittelmeer und auf die Stadt Almuñécar. Sofort wussten wir: Hier werden wir unseren Alterssitz errichten. Gemeinsam entschieden wir uns für dieses Grundstück in Hanglage, etwa 150 Meter über dem Mittelmeer und 150 Meter davon entfernt.

Planen und Bauen sind in Spanien nicht mit den Bedingungen in Deutschland zu vergleichen, aber letztlich zählt nur der Erfolg: fünf Apartments mit Swimmingpool (5 mal 8 Meter) sind der Lohn aller Mühen.

Überzeugen Sie sich, dass die Spanier sehr freundlich, die Preise für Kleidung günstig und die Restaurants bezahlbare und schmackhafte Speisen anbieten.

300 Eigentümer aus 20 Nationen hat unsere Gemeinde Cotobro. Trotz der Internationalität hält sich der Tourismus in Grenzen. Im Winter angenehm mild, im Frühling warm und im Sommer heiß – für jeden ist ganzjährig etwas dabei. Sogar die Skifahrer kommen in der Sierra Nevada (ca. 90 Min. Autofahrt) von November bis April auf ihre Kosten.

Britta, Jorg Kluge und Ralf Hillenberg